A Night with The Skinny Girl


I’ve put this free story up on Smashwords. It’s available there in most ebook formats including PDF. I wanted togive readers a real chance to taste my writing and this is my offering. It is a short short (for me, as most of my short stories run between 7,000 and 10,000 words) and while no one story can represent a writer accurately, I thought this might let readers find out if they like what I do. Rather than tell you more, I want to post the review that popped up within twelve hours of the posting. Thanks Suzann.

 

skinny girl

 

 

 

Review by: Suzann Rainier on March 18, 2013 : star star star star star
It’s hard to hold your breath for 3983 words but somehow I managed. You don’t often find a writer of erotica, especially short erotica, that allows you a look inside a character’s mind to a place beyond the sex. “Well, life was for making mistakes, after all; for plumbing the depths of your individual foolishness.” What a great line. And the reference to the Flatlanders at the end was a treat. A must read.

Leave a Reply

