Audiobook reviewers


Reviews wind up being important to writers. They provide feedback, and apparently do sell books. Audiobooks are becoming an important way to reach readers, but I find few reviewers willing to tackle audio books. Or perhaps the number of reviewers hasn’t caught up with the trend yet. Whatever the issue, I am trying to find people who would love to listen to juicy erotica and tell others what they think.

I now have these five out and more in the works. Some are getting attention, others languish. Who knows why? But I love all my children and want to do right by them, and I need your help.

To that end, I am actively seeking reviewers. I can supply ten download codes for each of these titles. If you are willing to listen, write an honest review, and post it, just send me an email at blairerotica@hotmail.com with “audiobook review” in the subject line. In the email, tell me which title you’d like to review. Include a second choice in case people beat you to your first choice. I’ll send you a download code and instructions on how to get it from Audible.com. After you post your review, if it is on your own blog, or a site other than Amazon, send me a link and I’ll promote it.

GiftWrappedACX

ParadiseACX Poet Audiobook skinny girl ACX Spring Tide ACX

Leave a Reply

