Moving Ahead


It seems that there is room for another ghostwriter in Internetville. right out of the box I’ve picked up a number of interesting jobs. Now I’m working on those and having fun organizing the business end of things. A few days into it, I’m rather pleased. I’m scheduled to do an exciting assortment of stories and working with clients that each bring new insights and attitudes.

One of the fun things about ghostwriting, and one of the big challenges, is taking a client’s idea for a story, which can range from a detailed outline to a situation, and then creating the story they want. I like seeing other writer’s story ideas.

So ghosting, moving in the shadows while dong what I love is becoming my latest adventure. I love it. I like anything that pushes me into unfamiliar territory.

ride bkg

 

After all, where else would someone like me want to be?

 

 

Leave a Reply

